Loading Events

« All Events

Lost Chord Guitars Shows

Lost-Chord-guitars
Start Date:
June 16 @ 7:00 pm
End Date:
June 16 @ 11:00 pm
Venue:
Lost Chord Guitars <br/>venue in Solvang, CA
Address:
1576 Copenhagen Drive
Solvang, CA 93463
Website

Lost Chord Guitars

Shows

Lost Chord Guitars, founded in 2019 by Chris and Kim Pelonis in downtown Solvang, is a unique establishment blending music, art, and boutique guitar sales. As a part music venue, Lost Chord Guitars Shows, part art and photography gallery, and part guitar shop, it offers a space for people to immerse themselves in the magic of music.

lost-chord-guitarsChris Pelonis, deeply involved in the guitar design process, infuses each instrument with care, selecting woods and specifying shapes and features.

The venue Lost Chord Guitars Shows, doubles as a multi-media studio capable of multi-track recording and video shoots, complete with a stage and seating, providing an unparalleled environment for musical experiences.

Lost Chord Guitars also offers its own wine and features beer from M. Special Brewing, enhancing the overall experience for visitors.

JUNE

Sun Jun 16 – THE HAWTHORNS

Fri Jun 21 – THE BRYAN TITUS TRIO

Fri Jun 28 – LAURA CHEADLE

Sat Jun 29 – SCHICKVILLE LIVE – HITS & ORIGINALS

JULY

Thu Jul 11 – JONATHAN FIREY

Fri Jul 12 – BOBBY, FIN & DAVE

Fri Jul 19 – THE IDIOMATIQUES

AUGUST

Sat Aug 3 – SETH SHOMES

Wed Aug 7 – PATRICIA VONNE ACOUSTIC DUO

Fri Aug 16 – LUIS MUNOZ QUARTET FEAT. LOIS MAHALIA/ALBUM RELEASE TOUR

Fri Aug 23 – JOEL RAFAEL WITH SPECIAL GUEST NICK JUSTICE

SEPTEMBER

Fri Sep 27 – CHRISTIE LENEE

Lost Chord Guitars

1576 Copenhagen Drive
Solvang, CA 93463



Lost Chord Guitars Shows Location