Loading Events

« All Events

Lost Chord Guitars – Music Shows

Lost Chord Guitars – Music Shows
Start Date:
August 27 @ 8:00 pm
End Date:
August 27 @ 10:00 pm
Venue:
Lost Chord Guitars
Address:
1576 Copenhagen Dr
Solvang, CA 93463 United States
Website
https://www.lostchordguitars.com/shows

Live Music at Lost Chord Guitars –

A space where people can experience the magic that happens when music is the conduit. Shows every Wednesday – Sunday night. Check Lost Chord Guitars for the times of each performance.

Sat Jul 30 Jeff Elliott

Sun Jul 31 Matt McCarrin Jazz

Wed Aug 3 American Classics with Matt McCarrin & Ms. Finch

Thu Aug 4 Terry Lawless (of U2)

Fri Aug 5 Arwen Lewis

Sat Aug 6 Darryl Purpose

Sun Aug 7 Songwriter Showcase Sunday Free Show

Thu Aug 11 Téka & The New Bossa

Fri Aug 12 The String Revolution

Sat Aug 13 Soul Cats Band

Thu Aug 18 Mitch Bradford

Fri Aug 19 Aireene Espiritu

Sat Aug 20 Laurence Juber

Sun Aug 21 The Sun Followers

Wed Aug 24 Songwriters at Play Presents Effron White, Lauren Blaine & Steve Key

Fri Aug 26 Shawn Jones

Sat Aug 27 Kenny Sultan & Tina Dabby

Thu Sep 8 The Coffis Brothers

Fri Sep 9 Songwriters at Play Presents The Daily Fare & Steve Key

Wed Sep 14 Jason Eady with Ben Danaher

Sat Sep 17 Tony Buck & The Cadillac Angels

Fri Sep 23 Shawn Jones

Thu Sep 29 Secret Emchy Sciety

Sat Oct 1 Jeffrey Halford and the Healers

Thu Oct 6 Ian Jones

Sun Oct 9 Pat Hull

Fri Oct 21 Patrick Sampson




Lost Chord Guitars – Music Shows Location