Loading Events

« All Events

Live Music at Lost Chord Guitars

Lost Chord Guitars – Music Shows
Start Date:
August 13 @ 7:00 pm
End Date:
August 13 @ 9:00 pm
Venue:
Lost Chord Guitars ~ venue
Address:
1576 Copenhagen Drive
Solvang, CA 93463 United States
Website
https://www.lostchordguitars.com/shows

Live Music at Lost Chord Guitars –

A space where people can experience the magic that happens when music is the conduit. Shows most every Wednesday – Sunday night.

Check Lost Chord Guitars for tickets and for the times of each performance.

Thursday, June 1
Dave Tate

Friday, June 2
Shawn Jones

Saturday, June 3
The Rick Berthod Band

Sunday, June 4
Peter Janson solo jazz guitar! Special Matinee Concert!

Sunday, June 4
Songwriter Showcase Sunday,Free Show

Thursday, June 8
Jefferson Berry – Americana Singer-SongwriterJoin the guestlist

Friday, June 9
The Dales

Saturday, June 10
Willie Watson

Thursday, June 15
An Evening with Jonathan Foster

Friday, June 16
Alan Satchwell Jazz Quartet

Thursday, June 22
FireBug Duo – Acoustic Blues, Folk, Psychedelic, New Orleans Roots

Friday, June 23
The Popravinas!

Saturday, June 24
Manuel The Band

Saturday, July 8
Jeffrey Halford and the Healers

Sunday, July 9
Aaron Skiles band + Great Dying

Wednesday, July 12
Cindy Kalmenson

Friday, July 14
Alan Satchwell Jazz Quartet

Saturday, July 15
David Starr

Friday, July 21
Stand Up Comedy Night at Lost Chord Guitars

Friday, July 28
Cristina Vane & Rachel Baiman

Saturday, July 29
The Furious Seasons
with opening set by Nick Justice

Wednesday, August 2
Pi Jacobs

Thursday, August 3
Smith and Tegio

Sunday, August 6
Christian Lopez

Friday, August 11
Alan Satchwell Jazz Quartet

Saturday, August 26
Whole Hog

Thursday, October 19
Roland Grant – Flamenco Rock Crossover




Live Music at Lost Chord Guitars Location